Please be aware that your donation is a monthly commitment. You can cancel at any time but you will be charged AUTOMATICALLY on the 1st of every month you remain a member. Attention: Please be aware that you will be charged on the 1st of every month, even if you subscribe on the last day of the current month. Yes, it will charge you for the given month and the upcoming month.
Our advice is that if you are supporting at the end of a month do the $5.00 subscription and then upgrade to the $10 or $20 on the 1st of the month if you want to UPGRADE your features.